[Skip to Content]
HBA of San Angelo - Homepage
Home Builders Association of San Angelo, Inc.
4172 S. Jackson St
San Angelo, TX 76903

 2023 Board of Directors


Rocky Templin, Jr.


Ridgecrest by Rocky Templin


Chad Decker

Vice President

Decker Custom Homes


Bonnie Born

Associate Vice President

1st Community Federal Credit Union


Brian Underwood


Acme Brick Company


Patsy McIntire


Bug Express, retired


Bryan Benson

Immediate Past President

Clearview Custom Homes


Adrian Balderas

State Director

AB Builders 


Wesley Doss

Builder Director

Clark Construction


Gary Floyd

Builder Director

Gary Floyd Homes


Tony Jones

Builder Director

Tony Jones Homes


Eric von Rosenberg

Builder Director

von Rosenberg Custom Homes


Julie Efferson

Associate Director

VGI Technology 


Kelly Farmer

Associate Director

First Financial Bank


Ryan Newlin

Associate Director

ERA Newlin & Co.


Ron Pullen

Associate Director

The Pullen Group Keller Williams Real Estate


 Aaron Vannoy

City Liaison

City of San Angelo


Kristen Oliver

Executive Officer

HBA of San Angelo